Instastory!

Were you guys aware of Instastories? I’m still not sure if it’s a major thing, but I’ve come across one and I love it!! This specific Instastory comes from @princess.saltwater on Instagram and it’s so exciting to read. Each post contains a little piece of the story and it has me hooked wanting more posts!!

I don’t want to give too much away because you should read her whole story. But it’s about a princess who ran away from home and it’s her adventure from there. There’s a love story involved and if you know me, I’m a sucker for a love story 😉

If you’d like to take part in an ongoing story please go and check out this account! I’m all for an Instastory so if you’re aware of more, please let me know! I hope you all have a wonderful week and I’ll be back next Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

